Let's Get To Know You Better

Come to this space to say hello, share a bit about who you are, what you do, and your story. You can share it in the format.

* Introduce yourself.
  • Let’s know your business
    • Self Promotion: (Built a product and want to tell he world about it, this forum is made just for you)

We love getting to know you bette!

3 Likes

Am A computer Engr

With Interest in AI , Coding , Robotics,UIUX Web

1 Like

Hello, I am in my finals in Yabatech studying computer engineering. It feels so good to be here.

1 Like

my name is Glory
i’m a frontend developer

1 Like

I am Corazon from Cameroon. I am happy to be here.

1 Like

My name is Samuel
A graphic Designer

1 Like

my name salisu garba jakusko, i was a educationist

1 Like

Hello👋!
I’m Moshood, I live in Ibadan and I’m into construction business

1 Like

Hello :raised_hand_with_fingers_splayed::clap: I’m Oguta Good-day Prince. A computer Literate in many fields, the executive director of Funkro Unique Link registered with the CAC. Nice to be here.

1 Like

Dejene Ermias Mekango, an Assistant Professor specializing in Reproductive Health.
Obtained my MPH from Mekelle University in 2016.
• Currently, I serves as the Director of Institutional Quality Enhancement & Assurance Directorate at Wachemo University since January 1, 2021.
• Previously, I held the position of Dean at the College of Medicine and Health Sciences, School of Postgraduate studies from November 2019 to December 2020.

1 Like

I am Dr.Abdelrahman Ali from Egypt Entrepreneurs Leads and ExpertCoach, Ask whatever, I will answer :heart:

Nice to meet you, Have a good day, I am from Egypt, ExpertCoach!

Nice to meet you, Have a good day, I am from Egypt, ExpertCoach!…

I’m Yusuf baraje, an educationist/counselor and entrepreneur with interest in the knowledge of AI, CODING, UIUX and SOFTWARE to advance my personal development.

Thank you for having me here